Category: Classic Rock


  1. "Take My Scars" is a single by American heavy metal band Machine Head. There are two different versions of the single. The title track is taken from the album The More Things leestahealmesinaravecemumabi.coinfo song was featured on the soundtrack of the film Faust: Love Of The Damned playing a background in opening main titles credits. It is the sixth track featured on the band's live album Hellalive.
  2. The More Things Change has more of the songs sounding rather similar with definite beginnings, middles, and ends for all of them. The very best songs are the crushing intro song Ten Ton Hammer plus the five songs afterwards. All the songs move at about mid-pace with blistering thrashing to build tension and more melodic parts to release tension.
  3. Ten Ton Trading Co. is the official online webstore % owned and operated by Machine Head. Every purchase you make goes directly to the band, and in doing so, helps support the music and the culture we've created around it.
  4. The More Things Change Machine Head. Type: Full-length Release date: March 25th, Catalog ID: RR Label: Roadrunner Records Format: CD Reviews: 13 reviews (avg. 61%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Ten Ton Hammer Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. Take My Scars Show lyrics (loading lyrics.
  5. album. The More Things Change Machine Head. 10 songs (52 minutes) Released on October 7, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. Ten Ton Hammer: 2. Take My Scars [Explicit] 3. Struck a Nerve [Explicit] 4. Down to None [Explicit] Listen to your favorite songs from The More Things Change by Machine Head Now. Stream ad-free with.
  6. Mar 25,  · At 23 years of age, our 2nd album is officially old enough to get ten ton hammered!Filled with such live staples as "Ten Ton Hammer", "Take My Scars" and "Struck A Nerve", TMTC sounds as fresh and heavy today as it did back leestahealmesinaravecemumabi.coinfo fun facts: First 2 songs written for the album we're "The Frontlines" and Struck A Ne.
  7. machine head drop new 2 track single - civil unrest -🔥🔥🔥 June 17, Bay Area metal icons MACHINE HEAD have released ‘Civil Unrest’, a 2-song digital single, featuring A-side, ‘Stop The Bleeding’ and B-side, ‘Bulletproof’, with the former featuring additional guest vocals from KILLSWITCH ENGAGE frontman, Jesse Leach.
  8. The More Things Change, an Album by Machine Head. Released in on Roadrunner (catalog no. RR ; CD). Genres: Groove Metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018, Hotelone WordPress Theme by Britetechs